My New ReverbNation page

Rank 1(cropped).jpg

It was recently brought to my attention that I was running out of allotted space on my SoundCloud page. I have one of the paid (premium) accounts, but not one that allows for unlimited uploads.

My SoundCloud page was originally intended to showcase my compositions. However, about eight or nine months ago I began posting my recorded improvisations and other performances, too. Because I now need to free up space in order to post newer works/recordings, I began removing some of my less-than-stellar tracks from SoundCloud, as well as most of my improv/performance tracks.

Because I wanted to continue to make the improv/performance recordings available, I decided to create a ReverbNation account and repost the tracks there instead. In this way my SoundCloud page can, once again, showcase my compositional work while my ReverbNation page can showcase my recorded performances, particularly my improvisations. My improvisations are as important to my work as are my compositions, and as such they really deserve their own page.

So from this point on my improv/performance recordings will be posted onto my ReverbNation page.

You can find a link to that page here: https://www.reverbnation.com/artist/michaelcalabris. I hope you will check out it out!

Sort:  

I will check this out Michael. Thanks.

Thank you very much, James; I greatly appreciate it! Thank you for your interest in my music.

Hello michaelcalabris, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85