You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativecoin Whitepaper 1.0

Somebody has to answer this. I am not a Math person but I am slowly studying the stuff behind the economy of tokens and these things should be taken into consideration because this is an investment opportunity, it's people's money, time and creativity.

Sort:  

U'r comment rewards are out of control! i spotted u on @themarkymark's blog, that's how I found you too disagree on these comment rewards!

Ok, thank you for explaining. I was worried when I saw bulk flags, but now I know this is the reason, so thanks!

Have a lovely day,
~ @cadawg

P.S. I'll try and earn less rewards for this comment =)

Indeed @mermaidvampire. Someone should answer this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86