Sort:  

I am not !DERANGED but I do give some away...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
3

Thanks, Pix! I don't have anyone for your contest yet this week. Still looking, though.

That's wicked cool, Melinda! Any of those three things would've been a wonderful gift, but all three together? Beyond awesomesauceness! Oh, and wait a moment - you like birds...? 😉 😂

Getting that package from @jacey.boldart made my day. Birds? LOL, @traciyork! 😂😘

I'm sure it did! And I thought you'd get a giggle out of that, @melinda010100! 😂

My reaction when someone calls me the crazy bird lady...


via GIPHY

What? We are twins?

That's wonderful Melinda! Another gifted Steemian here and one with a big heart!

She is so talented! I love her art.

I agree, she's amazing!

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Nice paintings!

I love the colors she uses!

Yay ! It finally got there ! :)

Your photo makes my art look better than it really does. LOL

The snowman holding the bird house reminded me of you.

Thank you for your kind post. :)

My mailman is so sweet about bringing my packages up to the door, instead of leaving them in the box out at the road. He was particularly happy to bring this one to the door, saying 'it's not even from Amazon!'

My camera was just thrilled to have something colorful to take a picture of! I love this so much.
And that snowman is perfect! The kids will help me put up the tree on the weekend after Thanksgiving and he will look wonderful with all the other ornaments.

That made me laugh when I read "He was particularly happy to bring this one to the door, saying 'it's not even from Amazon"

Too funny !

Beautiful art

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn't it wonderful? I love her bright colors!

Such a beautiful work of art with different colors that suit the heart. It's a lovely gift to treasure☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hermoso regalo. Y la bella libélula con el pájaro, me encantó. Saludos.

¡Gracias! Ella es una amiga muy talentosa y generosa. ¡Soy muy afortunado!

Que linda eres.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45