Todays paintings of reddit I did

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Study time!

redditdraw2.png

Recently i've gone quite rusty but i think im now up to scratch again, heres some paintings i did today!
This session took about 1 hr 30 minutes, I should work towards finishing a piece but i just love pushing and pulling shapes from faces

2.png

All these references were found of r/redditgetsdrawn and i really enjoy these as sometimes i find the same pictures over and over on pinterest

1.png

I enjoyed the glowy effect i did afterwards and im quite happy with how the eyes came out i should do this more

3.png

I was quite content with the blush on this one

4.png

And this one was one i did from imagination afterwards

I hope you all enjoyed this doodling sesh, I want to upload my timelapses but i have alot of trouble uploading to DTUBE if you guys could help me out that'd be great!

Have a good one!

Sort:  

cuddle_teddy1.png

Redditgetsdrawn is so much fun, I really love seeing all the different interpretations. Your style is really cool, simple shapes but still very distinctive!

Thank you very much!
it really is a fun time, time just zooms so fast

Thank you very much!
It really is a fun time,
Time just zooms so fast

                 - lunaticmoon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81