Daily doodles with a new program

in #creativecoin5 years ago


pencil.png
Hey there guys i've been quite busy lately but I've gotten into a new program called artrage, i decided to treat myself to a new tool for fun with the commission money i earned recently.

artrage.png
Its really genuinely an under rated program, i know its day one of using it but my god it makes the pencil tool feel so so real, I havent had any experience using an oil brush yet and it behaves like one, it'ss gonna be a while till i learn that but i can see this program being something that will be used in my workflow far down the track.

I just can't stop nerding out about the grain and texture, most pencil tools in alot of the programs i used still have that "digital look"
I reccomend purchasing artrage as it mimics all the tools you can think of!



To see more of my content
Timelapse can be seen on instagram
you can click on the links below:

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/lunaticmoonart/

Redbubble T-shirts : lunaticmoonart.redbubble.com

Etsy Portrait commissions! : https://www.etsy.com/shop/LunaticmoonArt

Sort:  

cuddle_hug1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50