Fluid Timelessness

DDH_5682.jpg

This picture is from one of my photo travels to Italy - the fairy-tail Tuscany. Magical fields and time stops...

This is my entry to the Deranged Photography Contest - Black and White by @derangedvisions with the kind help by @isaria and @swelker101, thank you all for building up a better photographic community on STEEM!

Tier: Pro

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you very much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow... truly amazing scenery there!

is the unusual depth of field effect here added in post or is that some tilt-shift shenanigans?!

Thank you! Added some tilt-shift in post, hopefully one day I will afford to get of those toys in my hands. 😉📷👍

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, the blur looks a wee bit too "digital"... but the miniaturizing effect still comes through very well.

And dang yes... having a tilt-shift lens to play with... I wouldn't mind either... but it's definitely way out of my budget :P

True...
Some colleagues I know sold all their lenses in order to buy single tilt-shift prime lens. They say it's worthy but I am not convinced yet. 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44