You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belgrade and its history

in #creativecoin5 years ago

That was such an awesome post, only recently have I truly understood how important it is to take quality photos (I just use my phone) but capturing an image can make you relive that moment in time.

Beautiful photos each with a wonderful description, it was like I was standing next to you. (I would've yelled out, hey move lady, I'm creating Steem art here) -smile-

Sort:  

I believe that you can take great photos with the phone as well. Today's technology is so great and smartphones can take decent photos :) It's all about the perspective I guess and about how you take your photos.

Thanks a lot for stopping by and for your kind words. Oh, I probably should have done it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48