Notes to activate the creative imagination in STEEMIT

in #creativecoin5 years ago

"Asking questions is proof of what you think."

Rabindranath TagorE

Among the readings that I often do to learn something, to reflect, I found this very particular sentence interesting, which undoubtedly is a reality what the author raises with those eight words.

I remembered that many times when I was as a student, I limited myself to asking questions for fear of what they thought was not intelligent enough, that was a long time ago already, now I recognize, and I do not care at all, what *is more I do not know than I do, this gives me a tranquility, plus it gives me the curiosity to know more and more.



Source

Emitting a question about a subject that is being explained to us obviously says that we have a level of ignorance about the subject, but at the same time, and I think very importantly, it is that the mind is trying to unite information using creativity, imagination, and other mental functions to understand what I know is being talked about.

So asking isn't bad, it doesn't indicate a lack of intelligence at all, quite the opposite...

A mind with many questions is ideal for creating.

By asking yourself you are encouraging a search for answers, and these will undoubtedly lead you to creation. I could say that in the case of this platform, STEEMIT, we can use this simple tool, the question to have ideas in relation to how or what to write about...

HOW'S THAT?

Simple, ask yourself:

How can I help other users of this platform?

I asked myself that and this post came up.

Why did I ask myself that?

Because I have seen a decrease in the creation of publications in recent months, of course, I know that it is not due to the lack of idea in the users, maybe it has more to do with the decrease in the prices of crypto currencies, especially Altcoin like Steem...

And it is very likely that in the face of such a reality, and wondering how to help raise prices, give more value to this financial ecosystem and make it more attractive to private investors, the idea of creating STEEM-ENGINE and the various tribes that are currently present today came up.

Millions of questions you can ask yourself:

Who created this or that, how can I do such a thing, where did they do or did this event happen, why is something specific happening?

The interesting thing here is that you use logic as well as creativity to answer you, and this answer will be the idea to write a post, it will be your new publication.

Well, I hope that through this publication you get to that logical part of your mind and from there activate your creative part, in order to benefit this community in general.

Has this post produced anything in you?

CAN YOU WRITE SOMETHING FROM WHAT I JUST ASKED YOU?

I hope the answer is YES.

We keep reading.

I invite you to be part of


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55