You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We All Have Secrets

in #creativecoin4 years ago

I nearly lost my eyes looking at the GIF lol, it's probably the most blinking things I've seen in a long time. Truth is experimentation is great, it brings out an aspect of us all of a Sudden that week didn't even know was there in the first place. I think you'll do well if you exhibit Online as well. This is definitely cool. The end result is even way cool. Amazing stuff @hiddenblade

Sort:  

Ah shit, I should've put an epilepsy trigger warning. I don't know, but someone might get triggered by this. Thank you for your kind words @josediccus :D Yeah I didn't even know I can pull this off or that I would like this kind of art as well hahah.

Ah shit, I should've put an epilepsy trigger warning

Lol don't worry it's nothing really. Keep up with the creativity. I'm always excited seeing your works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67