Sort: Ā 

haha... I tried to get up that roof to take a great lookin-down picture but when they saw my camera in my left hand, and my !BEER in my right hand, they declared me completely !DERANGED.
They smashed some $trdo in my face and I had to run...

This comment is well worth a !BEER šŸ‘ because I have nothing more to give ... maybe a !COFFEEA but I'm not sure if and how this bot works today, so I try the second version !COFFEEA10 too, which worked last time ;) lol

Thanks for this thoughtful and funny comment, @pixelfan šŸ™‚

hahaha, thanks a lot my friend. Let's calm down a bit and recharge our guns... here, a last !DERANGED to speed things up a bit šŸ˜‰

You are right, and it is late anyway - it has been a long day today and tomorrow will beginn early. So, thanks a lot again and have a good night with one last !BEER šŸ™‚



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you very much šŸ™‚

Comments can not get TRDO reward!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

oups... I forgot šŸ˜¢

coffeea Lucky you @pixelfan here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @pixelfan!
@pixelfan will receive 0.39001500 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26001000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

That was what I wanted, thank you very much @trendotoken šŸ™‚



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you so much šŸ™‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43