A Battle Yet Unfought

in #creativecoin5 years ago

ppe7y8krrv.jpgpixabay

I don't have the foggiest idea why my eyes went daze

Neither did I know where I lost my brain.

It was all I pay.

The expense I give

For the evenings and the days am terrified of.

Ordinary has every one of its eyes on me.

Since I felt-less of me

Less of my spirit

Noone was there to contact.

What I tried to look

It wasn't no more

Or on the other hand - it wasn't here.

Something that I pursue

I live for a race.

A race-officially won

In spite of the fact that

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19