You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lego Advent

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

I thought it was funny, reading about this snowball catapult and this afternoon I went to Big Lots to look at their Christmas things. While there I saw this box of soft, fluffy balls that were made to be used for an indoor snowball fight and on the shelf below, was a hand held snowball catapult you could buy as an accessory for them. What's the chances of hearing/seeing that twice in one day??? I'm thinking it's a sign. LOL !!

Sort:  

LOL! That's too funny! I'm hoping there's a snowball fight in your near future. ;)

There are several family Christmas events coming up. I'm already thinking of going back for another box of snowballs, because I'm seeing a little mayhem brewing between me and the kids.

:)

Oh yes, you absolutely should! That is such a thing I'd do. That's even better than getting to yell "Food fight!" and flinging spaghetti, because snowballs are almost excusable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67