Sort:  

Yes, exactly! I wonder how difficult it'd be to build one for the yard. Hmmm.

I thought it was funny, reading about this snowball catapult and this afternoon I went to Big Lots to look at their Christmas things. While there I saw this box of soft, fluffy balls that were made to be used for an indoor snowball fight and on the shelf below, was a hand held snowball catapult you could buy as an accessory for them. What's the chances of hearing/seeing that twice in one day??? I'm thinking it's a sign. LOL !!

LOL! That's too funny! I'm hoping there's a snowball fight in your near future. ;)

There are several family Christmas events coming up. I'm already thinking of going back for another box of snowballs, because I'm seeing a little mayhem brewing between me and the kids.

:)

Oh yes, you absolutely should! That is such a thing I'd do. That's even better than getting to yell "Food fight!" and flinging spaghetti, because snowballs are almost excusable!

You have wicked posts

Thank you very much! I do appreciate the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58