Quick Creative Coin Update!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

The Airdrop still hasn't completely gone through!!!

  • My friend @torico has blamed this on Mercury being in Retrograde.

  • Others will likely Blame Shane.

  • 54% of people polled say the issue is due to these here cats:

But......the actual reason is that Steem Engine keeps crashing during the drop.

The devs are working on it!!!

So is this cat:

Thank you for your patience during this time!
We will make a post letting everyone know when the airdrop is complete!

Sort:  

Thank goodness the Tech Cat is on it!
What a whiz. ⚡🐈🔧

Is the airdrop still ongoing as I have yet to see any on my account?

Steem Engine is still having issues so it hasn't all completely dropped yet. We will make a post when it does!

ah no worries thank you!

I keep on looking at my steem-engine @isaria and also I am glad that the Kitty devs are working on it :D

cat tech support.gif

lol too cute

I just hope I'm on the list... If not, still happy to see creative posting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha! That cat should be dizzy ! lol!😵😵😵

the kitties are melting...

XGtfVSbNPxon_6243_700.jpg

Melting kitty is melty!

Thanks for the update, Isa! <3

Meanwhile, over at the steem-engine market, I'm buyin' up CCC, so...when the bork unborks itself, the airdrop will be a lovely bonus. ;)

that kitten photo... OMG! perfect.

Sobs

My fingers hurt from all the refreshing of Steem-Engine.

Can't wait for this particular drop!

Anyway, I blame Shane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42