Creepy Digital Art Photo Manipulation Thingies

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Muh friend, @juliakponsford told me about this site called artbreeder.com
You can mix different images together to create... weird things.....
I can't really describe what happens on this site other than to say the photos are on acid...and some of the photos apparently crawled straight out of nightmares.

I came across something that looked like a creepy doll and went down a rabbit hole of mixing photos together to create about 100 creepy dolls.
This is my favorite one so far:

And I just now noticed the 2nd face on the right.

Here's another one that I ended up using in a music video I made the other night.

Julia also told me about this other site called photomosh.com where you can upload images and even more strange things can happen....

So, anyhoo .... If you like creepy, weird, and strange thingies then check these sites out.

Sort:  

I will definitely check it out! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Wooo they all look awesome, those sites are so fun! I have a huge folder full of images I need to sort! Some of these would make great album covers 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm having so much fun with it, thank you for telling me about it!
The album stuff is crazy too!

It is like a cat that died and want to go to heaven but they cannot because animals don't go to heaven as evidenced by the gif @isaria 😜

Or maybe that's what a cat in heaven looks like!!! lol

This is awesome, I really like the mysterious images you created. Its like they live in another cursed dimension.

Hi, @isaria!

You just got a 4.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83