Photography | Spring Flowers..

in #creativecoin5 years ago


Who doesn't fall in love with such natural beauty? The natural beauty always attracted a common man towards where people can fall in love with such beautiful scenery and surroundings. I used to capture this natural beauty every time whenever I found near me or I visit such places just for the sake of capturing them. These flowers are one of them which I found in the Spring season.

I never offered this flower to anyone yet but I would love to offer to my beloved one whenever I find such a moment. Anxiously waiting for the moment..xD


I captured these shots using Oppo Phone from my University area where a lot of different flowers are planted and this flower comes up in shape when the Spring season get started. I have a collection of such flowers from my Uni which I saved as my good memories.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

nice flowers especially the first one... he..he.. are you looking for someone to give flowers...?

Wow, you have captured good scenes.

Congratulations @ikrahch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49