Photography | Red Rose..

in #creativecoin5 years ago


The Red Rose is an all-time favorite of all of us. Everyone used to love this flower and presented to their loved ones. Red rose always used in every good moment of the life-like marriage, proposing someone, even we used it on funerals as well. I personally loved the smell of red rose.


I captured these shots using Oppo Phone from my University area where a lot of different flowers are planted and this flower comes up in shape when the Spring season get started. I have a collection of such flowers from my Uni which I saved as my good memories.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

The first shot is mindblowing...awesome.

Red roses are beautiful.
Nicely captured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49