Photography | Random Garden Beauty

in #creativecoin5 years ago


These flowers are quite a random one which can be found in every garden and place. They have nothing special but it gives me feel like Butterfly whenever I used to see them from the long distance. The yellow one has a drop of water which I captured right after the rain. The water drop looks like a diamond on it while the below Purple shot looks cute and adorable.


I captured these shots using Oppo Phone from my University area where a lot of different flowers are planted and this flower comes up in shape when the Spring season get started. I have a collection of such flowers from my Uni which I saved as my good memories.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

Incredible and more attractive flowers

Beautiful flowers.
Keep sharing with us.

incredible, they are really like butterflies. colorful and the raindrop is just like magic... awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46