Photography | Lemon Tree..

in #creativecoin5 years ago


Who doesn't love lemon flavor? I do love a lot even I don't eat a salad without squeezing lemon on it. My Uncle used to plant this tree where you can't imagine how much lemons are grown. I captured these shots when the lemon was green which didn't riped well. But still, it was juicy. We bring a lot of lemons from this lemon tree for free. I used lemon to make salad most of the time.


This one is the close shot of hanging 3 lemons in one branch. It was rained on that day 25th Dec when I took these shots which you can see a tiny drop of water hanging on the lemon. I captured using Oppo Phone once again.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

lemon is a great fruit with many healing properties. nice shots.

Love the lemon when it comes to shakanjbeen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49