Photography | Garden Beauty

in #creativecoin5 years ago


I always wished to have a beautiful garden in my house where I would love to water the different plants including flowers and some fresh daily usage veggies. I'll get this one day sooner or later. For now, I am used to capturing the beauty of nature from my surroundings and this one is one of them. I love its color and overwhelmed sharpness. How is this flower layered beautifully? Isn't it?


I captured these shots using Oppo Phone from my University area where a lot of different flowers are planted and this flower comes up in shape when the Spring season get started. I have a collection of such flowers from my Uni which I saved as my good memories.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

to be honest, I never seen this color. gorgeous flower.

Excellent shots.
Keep sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49