🌷 Floral Photography | Yellow Flower 🌷

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)


The beauty of flowers is always attracting me to death. I can blindly after the natural beauty to capture them. Here I am sharing a beautiful yellow flower. I read somewhere about the yellow flowers that it symbolizes happiness. It has the ability to the bond of friendship. You can offer such colored flower to your friends. 🌷


There is a myth behind the yellow flower that doesn't give to the woman it may cause the ending of your relationship. Yellow is a color of bad luck but I don't agree since it's only a myth. I believe that every color of the flower is a beauty. 🤗


I went to a flower event which was held in my city last spring season where I captured this beauty in my mobile camera. I didn't use any DSLR to shot this. The mob camera settings weren't up to the mark. It was a random setting by default but the result of Oppo Camera is always breathtaking.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

You captured the beautiful flower scenes.

i dont have DSLR. I use my Oppo A71 to capture whenever i like something.

Keep sharing such beauty with us. 😀👌

I captured above images using Oppo as I remember.

Good to know that. I am using Oppo also.
Which model is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53