Floral Photography | Lovely Flower

in #creativecoin5 years ago


I dunno why I am in a hurry to share my all collection over here. xD Well, I had a plan to share one post on a single tribe but sometimes, I eagerly feel to share everything whenever I got free time. Well, I am sharing here flower photographs right after reading realityhubs post that we can share nature photography as well. So, I thought I would have to share right now what I have using their tag.


I went to a flower event which was held in my city last spring season where I captured this beauty in my mobile camera. I didn't use any DSLR to shot this. The mob camera settings weren't up to the mark. It was a random setting by default but the result of Oppo Camera is always breathtaking.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

Thank You! I have more to share :P

I can't believe these photos are taken with a smartphone camera... awesome

Beautiful, tbh I do love Roses as well. Besides have few images as well will be posting them soon lol jk . Nicely taken shots Ikrah.

Thanks, Rehan for visiting my blog. :)

WOW!
It is so beautiful! I love the flowers. Thank you @ikrahch for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50