Steem Hoodie, well check it out.

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I really like to express myself in clothing and the things I use. As from last few months I am in love with Steem, I like to promote it more in my country and let the people know about it so more people join us.

STAY DECENTRALISED !!

More people using steem, more value to the steem. So I have checked to design a t-shirt or hoodie for steem and checking for best websites which handles both delivery and quality at its best.

Lastly found Bonfire which has good name for quality and payment can be done by PayPal. so I decided to test this on bonfire.

The quality is at best and the price is around $35.
I have checked multiple sources to minimize the price but for hoodie purpose it's only lowest price we can get.

Let's check it out and comment what you want here. So I can make changes in design or quotes.

https://www.bonfire.com/steem-hoodie/

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you bro🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 11445 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83