Mural

in #creativecoin5 years ago

This new post, I will do it based on the murals that I have made, I tell them a little in my room had many white walls and as every artist that saw every day were blank canvases, so gradually and over the years I was incorporating to the decoration of my room several murals of which 2 are of anime and one is about the zodiac signs and the constellation of my starsign GEMINIS. Over time I get to occupy every blank space on the walls of my room.

Now I'll show you my murals:

First we have a very old design when I was just starting to paint "A Heart with Wings and Thorns"

! [Heart with Wings.jpg] ()

It is a very simple design because I was only beginning to paint but a few years later it acquired much more experience and from there came my second mural "Mirajane Strauss" from the anime Fairy Tail. here I leave you the final work and the process.

! [Mirajane strauss (4).jpg] (https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmc57oRig6URwBtSeP92nHoBB2BzCxHH9KEjPa5EEAjKxR/Mirajane%20strauss%20(4).jpg)

Here's the pencil sketch.

And later I started painting it with cold paint, although I do not recommend it much because with wet or time the paint tends to rise.

! [Mirajane strauss (6).jpg] (https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVtxLjdvMd2PhX3irJ2zaPmZKSKIDk6534piEcQKJdmRJ/Mirajane%20strauss%20(6).jpg)
! [Mirajane strauss (9).jpg] (https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmXqhRSAFv57wyshg3EtX3cqZzaEjHCHmcMcCgEgqPw7mXT/Mirajane%20strauss%20(9).jpg)
! [Mirajane strauss (13).jpg] (https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmRPNafzVFyRF6LhPNxMAfGdAwVtuyJyyDf9HxrXRuTbQT/Mirajane%20strauss%20(13).jpg)

Final Work

! [Mirajane strauss (15).jpg] (https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmQ5dbP7ungoE7we7am7ffSS818TzvvNRpSdex1m9i2D7/Mirajane%20strauss%20(15).jpg)

the next two murals I will show you only the final work so as not to lengthen this post any more.

"Albedo" of the anime "Overlord"

! [IMG_20160801_102345.jpg] ()

Zodiac and Constellation of Gemini

! [Untitled.png] ()

Sort:  

Congratulations @heidemberg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33