My 3 Year Anniversary Of Being On The Steem Blockchain!!! Wooo!!!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I don't usually make anniversary posts but this is a real milestone for me!!! I've used steem as a journal. I use to post my art and share my ideas. Steem keeps me updated on the latest cryptocurrency news. There are many great things about steem. When all other social media failed I came here to continue to express. It has been very therapeutic. If it wasn't for steem I don't know if I would be telling my story or creating as much.

IMG_0306.JPG

I really think I've changed in the last few years. It's been a brutal time of life and glad steem has been there for me. Best place to document my various thoughts and ideas. I like proof of brain. This has been my brain bank and sometimes think tank with the help of others commenting on my posts. Steem has helped me realize that yes I do have allot worth sharing!! It has helped me to realize my interests and expand others.

IMG_0506.JPG

Also on this anniversary day it is just another day! Just like my birthday. No big deal, yet duly noted. Tonight I will go to open mic again. Didn't really make any new songs though practiced a few. Came up with a few riffs. Still gotta keep busy at it and keep writing and practicing. I do have the cover song from last week I can do again. If they ask for encore I am bringing some hand drums along. Haven't drummed much in awhile. Still people can watch me practice on stage! If the mood is good I can get some good energy building up.

IMG_0597.JPG

So yea I have posted on steem allot in the last few years. I still think it's worth it!! A place to put out my thoughts, save ideas, spread some of my homemade music!! I think it is a much healthier social media than most. The decentralized crypto aspect is what brought me here. Seems right to be appreciated with some value of proof of brain.

IMG_0589.JPG

Sort:  

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Congratulations on your 3rd anniversary~!
Enjoy ZZAN~

Thank You!!!

Congratulations! I do enjoy your posts. Keep going.

Thank you so much, I appreciate that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66