You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog: Surf the purple waves of flowering heather

in #creativecoin5 years ago

thank you professor! The board does look really nice indeed, and it is also not for sale! So only a few winners during this anniversary year will get the board.

The SUP is still broken, after Poland I agreed with the repairshop to bring it somewhere in February, but then I got the accident and didn't have the energy to bring it over there (to get the confrontation out of the way I guess...)

I'm ok under the circumstances, last few weeks feeling a bit better (didn't pass away the last 8 weeks, but still dizzy and light in the head and very tired every day). Yyesterday I had the results from the latest MRI scan. My head is all good, no weird things there. Pretty happy with that answer. Need to return to the general practioner in a hour to see whats next.

How are you doing? Still in the UK?

Sort:  

Glad you are getting better, everything will get sorted out! I'm back home, Visa for the UK expired and I didn't want to wander around Europe, trying to fix my finances and move in a van.

Sorry professor for the reaction a bit late weren't my best days...

How are things back home? Ready for a new summer?

No worries brothaa, getting ready for the suuuun, it's been a while that I don't see it and feel the warmth!! But not gonna lie, I miss the snow..

Improvements on health? I wish you the absolute best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01