Sort:  

Buenas Dias amiga. Do you know, that my place in the Philippine has something the same dialect with you. My forefathers were Spanish. When Magellan a Spanish explorer visited our place, they build churches and introduced Christianity to our land.
Our number count likes this Uno, dos, tres , singko, sais, syete, otso, nueve, dyes.
Amiga for a female friend, amigo for male friends. In high school I memorized the Human body in Spanish "EL CUERPO HUMANO" but I forgot it. Yu Ti Amo!

Que sorpresa!! no lo sabía. "Yo te amo". Así se escribe tu última frase. Y si, el español Magallanes, también es conocido en mi país.
Esto es lo que me gusta de steemit, cada vez aprendo nuevas cosas. Gracias por compartir.

What a surprise !! I didn't know "I love you". This is how you write your last sentence. And yes, the Spanish Magallanes, is also known in my country.
This is what I like about Steemit, every time I learn new things.
Thanks for sharing.

@gertu Puedes apostar esa cerveza y luego darla tú mismo. Lo compré ya que recién comenzaron con el token. Estaba feliz de beber otra cosa solo como agua. 👍 Saludos tienen una cerveza! Conmigo. Feliz domingo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47