You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My collages collection! #1

in #creativecoin5 years ago

The artwork looks really cool, i like the paper bag on the head and the explosion behind. As you rightly said " you cannot grow if you stay in your comfort zone" collage helped grow a little:) And if you are in for another try with the collage i have a contest going, think about taking part,lol

Sort:  

I can’t believe you liked it! You’re like the God of collage to me!!! Hahaha this reply gave me some courage so YES, I would like to participate in your contest :D where can I sign in?

Thank you so much for your kind words <3

You honour me with your words, thank you so much:)

Here is the contest https://steemit.com/hive-174904/@georgeboya/collage-contest-2-win-120-steem-and-1200-ccc-in-prizes
Take your time, i will extend the end date for one more week to give more people the chance to take part:) I hope you wil find time:):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39