My participation for inktober 2019 event - Day 7: Enchanted

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)




Hello, dear followers and visitors, welcome to all.

I decided to participate in the OCD event #Inktober 2019, this in trend and I have seen many beautiful arts, well crafted and has super enchanted me.


Source

If you click on the source you will see the guidelines to participate.

Today I join day 7 which corresponds to "enchanted".

This is my version or what I think about the word, I have drawn a princess by hand.

I hope to have understood very well the guidelines of the event to participate, in the same way I encourage you to continue participating, it is entertaining to see the creativity that each one has.

I admit not to be very good at drawing by hand in terms of details, logically if I could move my design to digital, it would be beautiful, but it is not in the guidelines of the contest.

I hope you like my version and have fun like me participating.



Step by step



I gradually remarked the lines.


First draw with a graphite pencil 6B base lines, or fine lines.



I did not require any specific technique other than the use of my imagination.


With the use of a black ink pen, I remarked even more on my design.


Instruments used for presentation:


  • White bond paper base 20
  • Graphite pencil 6B
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black ink pencil


Program used for all my editions today:



MediBang Paint Pro. (Free License)

Image capture devices:


BenQ SX 16 megapixel camera.



Intellectual and Creative Property.

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for your support

Excelente, como todo lo que haces.

Gracias Vensurfer agradezco mucho tu apoyo

Posted using Partiko Android

Esta publicación ha sido votada por Steemitas Club. Felicidades @equipodelta y gracias por compartirnos este trabajo original.

steemitacomment.png

Todas las publicaciones curadas por Steemitas Club son Manuales. Te invitamos cordialmente a unirte a nuestro servidor de discord (https://discord.gg/dYMsF7a) para promocionar tus publicaciones.

Curado por @ritch

Congratulations!!! You have got an upvote from @helpmate, Delegate your Steem Power to get regular upvotes + passive income in liquid Steem.
Sponsor helpmate into your SBI share and get a lifetime upvote of worth $0.001 daily from @helpmate.


Donate your Steem to Support helpmate.

Hello @equipodelta, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82