Tangled Web 💔

IMG_20190801_182506.JPGcredit



I lie at the mercy
Of his charming lies
Of his fascinating deceits
A king of pain
With his throne
In my heart...

💔

The tumult in my soul
Rumbles
The ache in my being
Tumbles
The Tears in my eyes
Scramble
From the deepest of depths...

💔

He loves his game
He wins all the time
His tangled web
Has me trapped in space
Hopelessly I stay
When I should be far gone...

💔

I moan in agony
I bemoan my fate
For accepting
His strings of lies
For lying helpless
On his bed of solid deception...

💔

A masked face
Sweet candy words
I accept them all
Though worthles
Though hopeless
Though nothing
But a mass of tangled web...

💔


An original poem by @edith4angelseu


Thank you for stopping by my neighbourhood ❤❤❤🌹❤❤❤

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Oh but a tangled web we weave xx Hi Edith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68