You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have a coffee in the old town with me - Venez prendre un café dans la vieille ville avec moi 😉 [ENG-FR]

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Yes, please!! One of my most favorite pastimes is to people watch, especially when I am sitting in a cafe, along the sidewalk!

Oh!! What a view!

You show off this piece of town and make me want to sit with my paper cup (because it really doesn't matter if the coffee is good!) and relax as my mind wanders with the people.

Le sigh!

What a life!!!! Bisous! Bisous! Love to you!

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thank you my Lovelie, I'm happy to have this virtual pause and coffee with you !
xoxo my blonde !
wrjtef62kx.png

XOXO Yes! I love it! You are so fun to have coffee with! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36