Thank you for your supports! I decided to share a short video of my Mobile Game & showing you its game play, also you can see a photo of my newer Game!

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

First of all I want to thank you for your kind supports in my previous post!

As I already said I am new in this path so I decided to post this video and ask you guys to please download my game so my it can be seen in the store's list, it is free, and you can easily download it. also don't forget to rate it and comment Here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.FaraBuilders.RunCowBoy , it will be a great support!! <3

I also shared my previous post on steemit in my youtube channel so people in youtube can also read my previous post which is about my journy of becoming a game developer, if you haven't read that post please use the link below:
https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@davidfar/finally-i-finished-the-first-version-of-my-android-game-you-can-play-it-on-your-mobile-phones-and-have-fun-support-this-indie

Watch this video to see how the gameplay looks like, I hope you guys enjoy playing it!

"It is too hard to pass to the night time where the cowboys with their guns joining the scene. but there are always little chickens which brings you hearts so you can continue with more lives." :D

I still have ideas in my brain and I would like to add new things in the next updates of Run Cowboy game. and also I am preparing another game for Christmas, in that game your character is Santa Claus, later, in another post I would talk more about Santa Claus's Game. I hope I can finish it sooner.

scssa.jpg

Thank you for reading and checking it out!

Regards
Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Sort:  

I don't have a device, but when the boys get back I'm showing this right away, great job Davood, your talents never cease to amaze me BroSTAR!

Thank you so much my good friend Lyndsay! <3 :D it's a kind of you!

Shared on fb & twitter too xo

That's really awesome! Thank you so much :D

Thank you so much dooste khoobam! <3

Congratulations @davidfar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14