Still Alive

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

Hey Fam. Sorry for being MIA. A LOT has gone down in the last few. But let’s focus on what’s new. This is just a brief, “hey I’m still here” for now. I’ll be back with pics n better updates later. But yea, for now, what’s new.

I’ve gotten into fiber arts, mostly as a way to chill my mind while juggling the chaos. But I’m loving it. In the last couple weeks I’ve actually made quite a few things, some wall art, some hats, scarves... I’m working on learning to crochet so I can get into amigurumi... and I’ve been live streaming on twitch more regularly (https://twitch.tv/DanDannLive). It’s been goin. Laying low, learning something new.

I’m back in the US visiting family for a few weeks, and then I’ll be heading home to Spain to break in my awesome new studio. So yea, keep an eye out for more art n music on the horizon.

Anyway, I can’t give a timeline, I’m tryin to take it easy for the moment, but I’ll be back on steem soon.

So yea...

Stay Tuned
There is More to Come

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Glad you are still around, I am staying tuned :) amigurumi is super cool, good luck learning!

Thanks. Yea I'm looking forward to all the things. I cant wait to make a sentient broccoli ^_^

Welcome back. What part of the US are you visiting? Im in Southern California, right just a few exits away from the Mexico border.

Ah nice. Im wandering through South Florida and then up to New York for a bit before heading back to Spain.

Congratulations @dandann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Amigurumi always looks fun 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83