You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo started.

Well done! We have a couple of people in our house who are doing the NaNoWriMo thing, this year... even though not a "novel" for either, but a non-fiction book. But it seems that the folks at NaNoWriMo have relaxed their requirements quite a bit and now allow all sorts of projects. I think the key here is just to do something creative for 30 days in a row, to get into the habit.

=^..^=

Sort:  

The novel I wrote during the #MarchMadness with @freewritehouse. Last year @freewritehouse organized #nanowrimo. I missed it. This year I decided to join @mariannewest who started writing. We do not go for the novel but the fun in the first place and for it is start writing again.

I love to write but hardly come to it. I started with a story, who knows I will share parts here too. Not all of it as long I am not sure about my ownership here plus I have doubts about publishing everything. Since I post with @partiko there is a max of words if it comes to posting too. Forgot the amount but I know it was a struggle last March.

Thank you for stopping by and commenting. If my connection is a bit stronger I will visit the other writers too.

I wish you a great day. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36