I’m releasing an organ CD!

I'm pleased to announce that I'll be releasing a CD to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the St. Matthew's, Albury, Létourneau organ. The CD will be officially launched in September.

Pre-order and track list: https://www.jamesfloresorganist.com/silver-celebration/

Are CDs outdated? What do you think? I’ll also be officially releasing the CD online via CD Baby.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's good your CD will be available online as well.

In my experience CD's are great for gifts and for souvenires to sell at the recital in some cases.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reminding me about selling them after recitals. Those are the best opportunities as they’ve just heard you play.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65