Sort:  

@cloudblade No, honey is terrible. It's smell makes me vomit plus I am allergic to it. My father kept bees, know all about it. The flood of honey. Ever ate bread with honey that was made 60-30 minutes before the meal started? Any idea what the honey looks and tastes like. Nothing to dip it is a hard crust. Besides you steal hard working bees their food.

I also have food allergies.
honey ,
80% is chemically synthesized,
Only 20% are natural,
I have allergies to chemically synthesized honey,
So allergies are really nerve-racking.
!shop

@cloudblade Sorry to hear that. Its getting hard to find some badic ingredients without all those chemicals. Even butter is rare these days. Happy day and a good health..💕

Hi~ wakeupkitty!
@cloudblade has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 8 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43