What would happen?

in #creativecoin4 years ago

And if I don't wear makeup for others, just for me!

sociedad mini.jpg

Sometimes we let society's standards determine the way we dress, walk or think; and so we get to the point of forgetting to live for ourselves and we only live to please others.
And if I forget all that, and if I prepare for myself, and if I wear makeup and if I dress, or yes, I simply do not.

What would happen?

STEP BY STEP

sociedad 001.jpg

sociedad 002.jpg

sociedad 003.jpg

sociedad 004.jpg

FINAL STEP

sociedad 005.jpg

I hope you like what I shared with you. I accept friendly suggestions that help me grow in this beautiful community.

Copyright @catalellazp- All rights reserved.

facebooklogo.jpg
I invite you to see more Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97