You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty Rag - Tuba Skinny guitar cover

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Hello, @road2horizon - I commend you on your good taste! I love this music, this guitarist, this new Steemian, a French native, and I'm scheming and plotting to get my son @mvkean to fly to Europe on a jazz tour one of these days/years, with stops in small French towns and villages to play improv in other genres, like #gypsyjazz and yes, #KLEZMER! (don't run away screaming @mvkean). Steemit is making the big world a little smaller, as in bringing together #face2face all these scattered creators across the globe. Just ask @rhondak, who finally got out of Appalachia thanks to a Steemfest where she met a French Steemian and is now living in the UK. I don't wanna jinx her with "happily ever after," but I'm not superstitious, so I'm gonna say Steemit can lead to happy endings for those who pay their dues, and beyond our wildest dreams! But you aready know that

Sort:  

haha you're right @carolkean, steemit makes the world small and, if we keep our eyes and hearts open, it offers many possibilities! I hope to see you one day with your son in some small French town playing jazz and enjoying the life ;-)) have a good day

And thank you so much @carolkean !! For the support and for sharing these awesome ideas, projects and thinkings ! :) hehehehe

You rock ma'am !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43