Fire Freestyle

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Dissing cops lol! I cause terror to emcees and even snatch the phone when they call 911 and beg cops to come before I cause destruction lol, they too late again!


Lyrics:
I use combos of words to form an impact with syntax like Jin's fast fists smashing in combat till nerds hands(fingers) fall off fast from pressing buttons too much, I press your buttons too much dial 911 I'll snatch the phone cop what is up? I have my opposition screaming in terror, squeezing his neck, wheezing for air, seated in chair, in the middle of a street a dead end, can you please be here before these screeching tires makes donuts and catch his feet and his head? Does that remind you of eating it then? Lick the grease of your chin, is it FEASTable or should I call The Undertaker instead? Coz you're coming/cuming later than a nun behaving only sleeping no sin, no fun partakes in the bed

Sort:  

Damn that is the coolest gif reply I've ever received lmao. Kool G Rap's influence is evident here:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50