You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I realized that being a painter was not what I wanted to be.

You are so talented and with that gift and following your hart you will eventually come to the sun of the meaning in life for you. But trying different things never hurt anyone. Here you can do all, steemit wants to see all. And all can be talked about and all can be a blog. Blogging is what counts. I wish you Luck with deciding where your hart want to go !

Sort:  

@brittandjosie Thank you so much! It feels so good to know that regardless of what I decide to dedicate my life to, I will always be allowed to share my work in Steem. That makes me less scared. Your words never fail to make me feel better, and I appreciate it so much!

Ahhh that’s so sweet but it’s true. Here you can try and experiment we even have needlework so clothing with art can also be rewarded by that community. So when it’s placed in the right tag you always have an audi! And with your talent you must stay confident that your choice to do something that will make your hart jump will come, I promise. And I am I think a bit older, and I had the same when I had to tell school what I wanted for a job, I didn’t know so I took a very broad package and learned and finally knew , now I am older and I teach my kids the same. Follow your hart and we will stand by you. And if there are any questions do t hesitate I am only a blog away
Go do what makes your hart jump
Happy Sunday dear
Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39