You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gift(s): Finally Finished These Gift Art Books + Doodles

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Thilah! Great gifts, probably get such a great pleasure for the recipient and even greater for the creator. I usually prefer and I like to draw / create gifts for loved ones than to buy them. And as for such drawn albums / books, I remember when in high school with my friend Runshin, we alternately drew a comic book in a notebook from Polish, which was finally longer than the lesson notes :D

Sort:  

Arrr! Thank you so much!!! Yeah, I prefer drawing gifts too but sometimes I do buy gifts if I know the person really wants the thing

And aww that's so cute! My classmate and I did something similar too but I think it was only one or a couple of pages long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69