You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and other weird squirrels of distraction

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I must admit, my voting is rather arbitrary, I don't curate by subject, I just curate stuff that gets my attention in my feed, for the most part. Sometimes I scroll through the new posts after I make a post, to see if there's anything I'm interested in. Also, I upvote some people's posts to support them, but those people don't do shitposts, for the most part.

I figure, it's your voting power, you get to decide what you upvote and what you don't upvote.

I only have this one account, I have enough trouble keeping up with it...
I had a second account for a while last year, but I powered it down and quit using it because I found that I didn't have anything to post in it, and it had no voting power. I didn't want to delegate to it because that would make my primary account have less vote power, and it's already small enough.

Sort:  

yep agree. sometimes ill vote someone for a while then find some little thing they said annoyed me, or my voting focus will change. this basically came out of the need to accomodate so many tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76