A Wild forest. A poem

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)



Photo by me

A wild forest

I see that forest in my dreams. It's a forest of the dead, and it's a labyrinth in which I seek the shadow of the mother, that warm hand that soon separated from childhood. Then I see the spectrum of the other. Someone who seeks through the leaves the breath, the strength, the love, the hand, this time fresh and fragrant garden, of the mother. Like the hand I seek, so soon gone and so soon separated from the woman I am. Then I am moved to tears. And they are no longer his dead, but mine. I got lost in his forest and found my own beloved dead. My ghosts.
It's not just a dream. It is a discovery on the threshold of the night.
Perhaps this is the wildest forest.


Gracias por la compañía. Bienvenidos siempre.
Soy miembro de @EquipoCardumen
Soy miembro de @TalentClub


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://becksbitcoin.com/2019/10/03/a-wild-forest-a-poem/

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47