You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did we make a mistake?

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Important point is you're learning... and I think that's incredible! :)

Tags basically tell others what my post is about, eg: I use 'photography' tag as I post on photography as my main subject... and I also use 'creativecoin' since the subject is creative and using the tag makes it appear in the site/platform (https://www.creativecoin.xyz/@ackhoo) and since I have the coin (ccc) staked, means when I vote people, they will get some coins too! :) And when people like you, also have staked coins vote me, I get some coins from you too! :))

Hope I didn't make it more complicated for you... Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70