Creativechain art

in #creativechain6 years ago

First let me just hit you with a bearded lady with a Porsche shimmering in her eyes.

pallosilma.jpg
Image: CC BY-SA gallery.insaneworks.fi
"Why do you think I'm with you only because of your Porsche?"

Last night I stumbled upon a place and a concept called Creativechain thanks to @shortcut and the post Art and Blockchain [Part3]: Creativechain.

As usual, I fell in love with the idea right away. In just under an hour I had downloaded the wallet, wallet was synchronized, I edited my profile, found artists to follow, liked their work and published two pictures. Third one this morning.

CreativechainIW.jpg
Images: Screen capture, Creativechain.

I can follow, like, comment, publish, ask or send CREA, follow my transactions and adjust the amount of CREA I send every time I like someones art. I have some experience of different cryptocoin wallets and social media where you can publish photos and this certainly was one of the easiest places to do what you came to do there.

Creativechainrequest.jpg

Couple of issues though. Occasionally it was incredibly slow. I had to wait for the pictures to appear in the main view and also in the artist view. And some pictures never got visible. Only the default picture.

Creativechainradu.jpg

Creativechainradu2.jpg

CreativechainIW2.jpg Creativecoinaddress.jpg
Images: Screen capture, Creativechain.
Creativecoin address, 0.1 CREA to Insaneworks:
CQr3T5t4wX4uHiFPyA3UGP7Defs4iT4KgD

Highly addictive! I'm super excited! Let's see if my enthusiasm lasts with this one over the honeymoon stage.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Great entry! Hope to see more of your creative works on our platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67