You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tremble - Poetic Musing on Grief

in #creativebot7 years ago

Oh, this is gorgeous. <3 Soooo wonderful. Thank you for sharing.

I love Grief. I know that probably sounds strange, but as emotions go, it's so powerful. I've been wanting to do a post on it for a while, and will focus one of my shows on it soon... Hmm....may I read your poem on one of my emotion shows?

Sort:  

I would love that, dear friend. I am glad you like it. I don't know where this one came from. I've been working my story which is about finished, but here it is. 💕 Thank you!

Awesome, thank you! Also, have you come to the poetry workshop at discord??

Not yet, but I shall. 💕 Thank you for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50