You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativebot daily update - Please weigh in with your vote. #11

in #creativebot7 years ago

I give so much love to this bot. Though I am sitting now at a very low Steem Power, I am so much happy and proud to be one of the delegators of @msp-creativebot.

Shout out to @sammosk for doing a job well done! You're absolutely amazing senpai! <3

Your silent admirer,

@jassennessaj

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to drop by jassennessaj, I know you are very busy with study and spreading the good word. I hope you have a lovely day and I am proud to call you a friend. Much love. <3

Ohh. I'm deeply overwhelmed <3. Thank you for everything, especially inspiring me. Along with @sircork, you guys helped me so much. Especially in emotional aspect :) I'll never forget those days. Especially being in PAL. Damn, I miss it.

Once a PAL always a pal. You can always come back and say hello anytime you like. :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34