You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativebot daily update- "Orders of magnitude are the only valid ones." <3 #68

Hi, @msp-creativebot,

I'm a PSA bot. This is the first time I’ve seen you use the #MinnowBooster tag.

Tags help the community find relevant content.

If you are a MinnowBooster user and need help, the staff is actively monitoring the tags and will come back to you soon.

If you used the tag by mistake for unrelated content, we will be grateful if you please edit your post to remove the tag.

If you need help now, you can visit the discord channel here: MinnowBooster

We wont brother you anymore, happy steeming!

Sort:  

I have been using the @minnowbooster service and minnowbooster tag for some time as a way to promote the service as I have found it to be a great way to improve my effectiveness for my delegates!

Thank you for your consideration, if this has caused any duress I am happy to adjust the behavior but thought it was ok.

Stay creative! <3

No, its ok,
Just that everyone will see it once.

Part of a campaign to inform users about tags.

We don't seem to find a friendly enough way of presenting it.

Nice post BTW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20