You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brand Yourself with Your Own Unique Signature, a 1-minute tutorial

in #creative6 years ago

@ainie.kashif "Everything you do is a Signature of Yourself, so sign it with Style ~ unknown" - I'm absolutely agree with this quote, even though don't know who created this one.

By the way, thanks for mentioning my name, sis. Glad that you found this signature website useful and shared it with all Steemians :D

Sort:  

Hi Wilson, very interesting right that quote. You are most welcome, I am happy that we keep on supporting each other here. We will be the role example of what unity meant and we shall keep on spreading this to others.
Hope you are having a splashing New Year!

Thanks for your feedback sis. Actually, I'm looking forward for more cooking recipes from you, as I noticed that you're quite an excellent chef :)

Hahhaha that's great to hear... okay will think of another recipe for my homecook express. 😊

Hi sis, thanks for sending me the SBD. I was surprised to receive it, you're truly awesome :D

You are most welcome, you deserve it for being so awesome, wishing you a great week ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58