24 Hour Contest: Draw A Stick FiguresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #creative6 years ago

Stick Figure Draw Off!

That's right this is a drawing contest for everyone. In the comments leave me a drawing of a stick figure. That is it. The reset is up to you. How creative can you be with a few lines and a head. I will be judging based on the most creative ones. Do they have a cap, or really cool shoes? Use your imagination and post your drawing.

Three full upvotes for the winner and a bunch of runner ups.

Here is mine, he is giving a high five :p
stick.png

Sort:  

Not an entry but I can never resist trotting out one of my animations :0)

Nicue+post.gif

You get a full upvote, not for the contest but for the original posts you bring to steem :)

Aw that's awfully nice of you, you didn't have to!

Ok...I had a lot more fun with this than I thought I would. 🤪

This is what I would like to be doing this weekend...camping!

Final Stick Figure Contest Entry.png

Winner!

lol thanks for all the work. I noticed from your profile you are new here welcome! I hope you like it here and enter more of the contests.

Well that looks like fun ⛺

Oh I love that emoji!!! I haven't seen that one before! Cool 😎

Awesome!! Thank you so much!! It ended up being a lot of fun lol. Thanks for the welcome, I will for sure try to enter some more ♥

Какой-то аутист.png

Lol . Here is my unshaven stikmen wants to participate in the competition

Winner!

Steem sombrero

My stickman is very sophisticated and smoking from a pipe.
He's also wearing a 24k gold brick as a hat, cuz he's ballin' like that!
Stickman Smoking 24k.jpg
[Or maybe it's because I couldn't figure out how to draw a top hat properly...]

WINNER

Who needs a top hat when you have a bar of gold

My boss giving me work for the weekend before Halloween

StikMAN.png

Sin título.jpg

lol I like the computer.

Capture.PNG

i am considered an artist now?

IMG_20181027_003540.jpg

I went with the old school hand drawing and you if you want clever stick men drawings you're not going to get smarter than Albert Einstickstien is there?

4804jfx2zm.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11